Karma Cola

Packaged product Beverages Karma Drinks

Karma Cola contains 42 kcal per 100 ml.

Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).

The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.

Karma Cola by Karma Drinks, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
42kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
9.8 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 42 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Sodium L 2 mg 0.1%
Total carbohydrates L 9.8 g 4%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 9.6 g
Added sugars L 4.8 g 10%
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Carbohydrates: 100%42kcal / 100 ml
  • Carbohydrates 100%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Sugars9.6 gabove the median for beverages (median 8.9 g)
  • Sodium2 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 4 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Values by source

More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.

Per 100 ml Open Food FactsUSDA Branded
Calories 42 kcal42 kcal
Protein 0 g0 g
Carbohydrates 9.8 g9.8 g
Fat 0 g0 g
Fiber n/an/a
Sugars 9.6 g9.6 g
Sodium 200 mg2 mg

Product details

Brand
Karma Drinks
Barcode
9421902090349
Quantity
250ml
Category
Sweetened beverages
Packaging
Can,en:aluminium-can
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

carbonated water, organic sugar, organic barley malt extract, natural cola flavouring, organic lemon juice from concentrate, natural vanilla extract

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Ingredient guides: Sugar

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
coca cola Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10.6 g 0 g
coca cola Coke 42 0 g 10.6 g 0 g
Coca-Cola slim 25cl Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10.6 g 0 g
Coca cola Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10.6 g 0 g
Sinalco Ramseier 42 0.5 g 10 g 0.5 g
Coca-Cola Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10.6 g 0 g
Pepsi Cola Pepsi 42 0 g 11.4 g 0 g
Coca-Cola Coca-Cola 42 0 g 10.6 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Karma Cola?

100 ml of Karma Cola has 42 kcal.

How much protein is in Karma Cola?

Karma Cola contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 0% of its calories come from protein.

How many carbs are in Karma Cola?

Karma Cola has 9.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 9.6 g of sugars.

How much fat is in Karma Cola?

Karma Cola contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Karma Cola?

100 ml contains 2 mg of sodium, 0.1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated July 11, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9421902090349. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 11, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
  • USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2316894. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated December 16, 2021. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.