Harissa

Packaged product Other Foods Bnina

Harissa contains 70 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100.0 g (100 g) provides about 70 kcal.

Roughly 45% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 30% from fat and 25% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Harissa by Bnina, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
70kcal per 100 g
2.8 gprotein
5 gcarbohydrates
1.5 gfat
70kcal in serving, 100.0 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 69.5 kcal
Total fat L 1.5 g 2%
Saturated fat L 0.3 g 2%
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 5 g 2%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 2.2 g
Protein L 2.8 g 6%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 25%Carbohydrates: 45%Fat: 30%70kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 25%
  • Carbohydrates 45%
  • Fat 30%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein2.8 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Sugars2.2 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat1.5 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat0.3 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bnina
Barcode
0724455363236
Label serving
100.0 g
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Atún con verduras en papillote SALICA ALIMENTOS CONGELADOS S.A. 70 8 g 2.6 g 2.6 g
Spicy New England Clam Chowder Progresso 70 1.9 g 9.2 g 3 g
Harissa Bnina 70 2.8 g 5 g 1.5 g
Soja amande sur lit de myrtille Sojasun 70 4.3 g 6.1 g 3.1 g
酪農牛乳 TOMOE DAIRY 70 3.4 g 5 g 4 g
牛乳 トモヱ乳業 70 3.4 g 5 g 4 g
life牛奶 life 70 3.4 g 5 g 4 g
Pâtes aux Tomates et Courgettes Hipp 70 2.2 g 8.8 g 2.8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Harissa?

100 g of Harissa has 70 kcal. Serving, 100.0 g (100 g): about 70 kcal.

How much protein is in Harissa?

Harissa contains 2.8 g of protein per 100 g (6% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 2.8 g in serving, 100.0 g (100 g). About 25% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Harissa?

Harissa has 5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Harissa?

Harissa contains 1.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.3 g is saturated (2% of the Daily Value).

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated June 4, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0724455363236. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 4, 2026. Imported November 8, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.