Hand crafted soda
Packaged product Beverages Teddy's
Hand crafted soda contains 38 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 1 portion, 355 ml (355 ml) provides about 135 kcal.
Roughly 100% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 0% from protein and 0% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (39 kcal per 100 g).
The values are label data submitted by the manufacturer to USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 38 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Saturated fat L | 0 g | 0% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Sodium L | 6 mg | 0.3% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 9.2 g | 3% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 9.2 g | |
| Added sugars L | 9.3 g | 19% |
| Protein L | 0 g | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Carbohydrates 100%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Sugars9.2 gbelow the median for beverages (median 9.6 g)
- Sodium6 mgbelow the median for beverages (median 8 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal0 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Values by source
More than one dataset describes this food. FoodFactly keeps each source's values separately instead of blending them. The headline values above come from USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods.
| Per 100 ml | Open Food Facts | USDA Branded |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | 37.9 kcal | 38 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 9.2 g | 9.2 g |
| Fat | 0 g | 0 g |
| Fiber | 0 g | n/a |
| Sugars | 9.2 g | 9.2 g |
| Sodium | 6.1 mg | 6 mg |
Product details
Ingredients
Carbonated water, high fructose corn syrup, caramel color, natural and artificial flavor, sodium benzoate (preservative), phosphoric acid, sucralose, ace k.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lemonade Old Orchard | 38 | 0 g | 8.3 g | 0 g |
| Lemonade Old Orchard | 38 | 0 g | 8.3 g | 0 g |
| Sparkling Lemonade Busch's | 38 | 0 g | 8.8 g | 0 g |
| Super chill, ginger ale, ginger Super Chill | 38 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Organic naturally flavored juice beverage from concentrate 365 Everyday Value | 38 | 0 g | 9.6 g | 0 g |
| Natural Flavor Soda, Tamarind Jarritos | 38 | 0 g | 9.2 g | 0 g |
| Jarritos, natural flavor soda, tamarind Jarritos | 38 | 0 g | 9.2 g | 0 g |
| Strawberry soft drink Jarritos | 38 | 0 g | 9.5 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Hand crafted soda?
100 ml of Hand crafted soda has 38 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 355 ml (355 ml): about 135 kcal.
How much protein is in Hand crafted soda?
Hand crafted soda contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 1 portion, 355 ml (355 ml). About 0% of its calories come from protein.
How many carbs are in Hand crafted soda?
Hand crafted soda has 9.2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 9.2 g of sugars.
How much fat is in Hand crafted soda?
Hand crafted soda contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Hand crafted soda?
100 ml contains 6 mg of sodium, 0.3% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record dated May 28, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- USDA FoodData Central: Branded Foods, record 2089455. License: CC0 1.0 (U.S. public domain). Source record dated August 21, 2019. Imported November 6, 2026.
- Open Food Facts, record 0636711115001. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 28, 2026. Imported November 7, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.