H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza
Packaged product Meals and Dishes H-E-B
H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza contains 230 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.2 pizza, 135 g (135 g) provides about 310 kcal.
Roughly 54% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 29% from fat and 17% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for meals and dishes on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).
100 g provides 13% of the Daily Value for calcium and 12% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 230 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7.4 g | 9% |
| Saturated fat L | 3 g | 15% |
| Cholesterol L | 14.8 mg | 5% |
| Sodium L | 548 mg | 24% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 31.1 g | 11% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.5 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 3 g | |
| Protein L | 9.6 g | 19% |
| Calcium L | 163 mg | 13% |
| Iron L | 2.2 mg | 12% |
| Potassium L | 163 mg | 3% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 17%
- Carbohydrates 54%
- Fat 29%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein9.6 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 10 g)
- Fiber1.5 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 1.7 g)
- Sugars3 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.6 g)
- Fat7.4 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 8.2 g)
- Saturated fat3 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.7 g)
- Sodium548 mgabove the median for meals and dishes (median 421 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- H-E-B
- Barcode
- 0041220776665
- Label serving
- 0.2 pizza (135 g)
- Category
- Meals and Dishes
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Wisco Kid Pizza Real Dough Pizza Co. | 230 | 10.4 g | 28.1 g | 8.1 g |
| Triple Hot Pizza Marks & Spencer | 230 | 9.5 g | 27.8 g | 8.6 g |
| Chicken & Bacon Pizza Trattoria Alfredo | 230 | 11.7 g | 30 g | 6.1 g |
| Stir-fry pork And Rice Ezy Choice | 230 | 21.6 g | 8.8 g | 12 g |
| The Ultimate Pizza, Texas Style Barbecue Chicken And Bacon Carlos | 230 | 10.3 g | 32.2 g | 6.2 g |
| Mozzarella Cheese, Texan Style Chicken, Smoke Flavour Bacon Lardons Pizza Carlos | 230 | 8.6 g | 34.1 g | 6.2 g |
| Stonebaked Ham & Pineapple Pizza Morrisons | 230 | 12.6 g | 31.5 g | 5.2 g |
| Tuscan Six Grain Pizza Crust Rustic Crust | 230 | 8.2 g | 42.6 g | 3.3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza?
100 g of H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza has 230 kcal. Serving, 0.2 pizza, 135 g (135 g): about 310 kcal.
How much protein is in H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza?
H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza contains 9.6 g of protein per 100 g (19% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 13 g in serving, 0.2 pizza, 135 g (135 g). About 17% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meals and dishes, that is below the median (median 10 g).
How many carbs are in H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza?
H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza has 31.1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.5 g of fiber and 3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza?
H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza contains 7.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3 g is saturated (15% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (13% DV) and iron (12% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in H-E-B Rising Crust Pizza?
100 g contains 548 mg of sodium, 24% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated September 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0041220776665. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated September 1, 2026. Imported November 8, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.