Frozen Cherries

Packaged product Fruits Woolworths

Frozen Cherries contains 52 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 150 g (150 g) provides about 78 kcal.

Roughly 83% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 11% from fat and 6% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25,870 products.

100 g provides 21% of the Daily Value for Vitamin C.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Frozen Cherries by Woolworths, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
52kcal per 100 g
0.8 gprotein
10.9 gcarbohydrates
0.67 gfat
78kcal in serving, 150 g (150 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 52 kcal
Total fat L 0.67 g 0.9%
Saturated fat L 0.67 g 3%
Sodium L 3.3 mg 0.1%
Total carbohydrates L 10.9 g 4%
Dietary fiber L 1.5 g 5%
Total sugars L 10.9 g
Protein L 0.8 g 2%
Vitamin C L 19.3 mg21%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 6%Carbohydrates: 83%Fat: 11%52kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 6%
  • Carbohydrates 83%
  • Fat 11%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Vitamin C21%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein0.8 gabove the median for fruits (median 0.7 g)
  • Fiber1.5 gabove the median for fruits (median 1.5 g)
  • Sugars10.9 gbelow the median for fruits (median 12 g)
  • Fat0.67 gabove the median for fruits (median 0.1 g)
  • Saturated fat0.67 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
  • Sodium3.3 mgbelow the median for fruits (median 22.5 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Woolworths
Barcode
9339687407262
Label serving
150 g
Category
Fruits

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Ananas Melon Fraise La fraicherie 52 0.69 g 11 g 0.29 g
Mango fingers Asda 52 0.7 g 10 g 0.6 g
Spiced Apple Cider Western Family 52 0 g 13.2 g 0 g
Ananas melon fraise myrtilles Auchan 52 0.69 g 11 g 0.29 g
Mélange 4 fruits, barquette 250g Frais Emincés 52 0.6 g 11 g 0.3 g
Pure Tart Cherry Lakewood 52 0.8 g 12 g 0 g
Coupelles fruits BLÉDINA 52 0.4 g 11.5 g 0.1 g
Pesca & Mango MD 52 0.4 g 11.9 g 0.1 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Frozen Cherries?

100 g of Frozen Cherries has 52 kcal. Serving, 150 g (150 g): about 78 kcal.

How much protein is in Frozen Cherries?

Frozen Cherries contains 0.8 g of protein per 100 g (2% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.2 g in serving, 150 g (150 g). About 6% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is above the median (median 0.7 g).

How many carbs are in Frozen Cherries?

Frozen Cherries has 10.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.5 g of fiber and 10.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Frozen Cherries?

Frozen Cherries contains 0.67 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.67 g is saturated (3% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does Frozen Cherries contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin C (21% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Frozen Cherries?

100 g contains 3.3 mg of sodium, 0.1% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 17, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 9339687407262. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 17, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 95/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.