Four Cheese
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Woolworths
Four Cheese contains 261 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 159 g (159 g) provides about 415 kcal.
Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32% from fat and 19% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for dairy and eggs on FoodFactly (248 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 261 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 9.2 g | 12% |
| Saturated fat L | 5.4 g | 27% |
| Trans fat L | 0.63 g | |
| Sodium L | 370 mg | 16% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 31.2 g | 11% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 3.2 g | |
| Protein L | 12 g | 24% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 19%
- Carbohydrates 49%
- Fat 32%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein12 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 0.59 g)
- Sugars3.2 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 3.8 g)
- Fat9.2 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
- Saturated fat5.4 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 4.3 g)
- Sodium370 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Woolworths
- Barcode
- 9339687404995
- Label serving
- 1 portion (159 g)
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veggie Piccata Betty Bossi | 261 | 18 g | 14 g | 14 g |
| Plant Based Non-Dairy Hot Pepper Cheezy Slices Simple Truth | 261 | 0 g | 21.7 g | 21.7 g |
| Sour Cream Clover | 261 | 3.7 g | 10 g | 23.3 g |
| Cheese cream Italian tomato Almette | 261 | 6.2 g | 4.8 g | 24.2 g |
| Saccottini 3 Color Cheese Pasta From Costco Costco | 261 | 14.8 g | 33.9 g | 7.8 g |
| Reyktur Lax Og Eggjasalat - Langloka Sómi | 261 | 11 g | 23 g | 14 g |
| Egg Noodles Mc Yee Noodles | 261 | 13.1 g | 45 g | 2.3 g |
| Langloka Með Reyktum Lax Og Eggjasalat Sómi | 261 | 11 g | 23 g | 14 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Four Cheese?
100 g of Four Cheese has 261 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 159 g (159 g): about 415 kcal.
Is Four Cheese high in protein?
Four Cheese contains 12 g of protein per 100 g (24% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 19.1 g in serving, 1 portion, 159 g (159 g). About 19% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Four Cheese?
Four Cheese has 31.2 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 3.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Four Cheese?
Four Cheese contains 9.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 5.4 g is saturated (27% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Four Cheese?
100 g contains 370 mg of sodium, 16% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 17, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9339687404995. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 17, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.