Energy Drink
Packaged product Beverages KONG
Energy Drink contains 40 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 250 ml (250 ml) provides about 100 kcal.
Roughly 94% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 3% from protein and 2% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in beverages on FoodFactly, where the median is 56 kcal per 100 g across 45,481 products.
100 ml provides 118% of the Daily Value for Vitamin B6, 83% of the Daily Value for Vitamin B12 and 40% of the Daily Value for Pantothenic acid (B5).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 ml | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 40 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0.1 g | 0.1% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 9 g | 3% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0 g | 0% |
| Total sugars L | 9 g | |
| Protein L | 0.3 g | 0.6% |
| Pantothenic acid (B5) L | 2 mg | 40% |
| Vitamin B6 L | 2 mg | 118% |
| Vitamin B12 L | 2 µg | 83% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 3%
- Carbohydrates 94%
- Fat 2%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 ml
Nutritional insights
- Protein0.3 gbelow the median for beverages (median 0.6 g)
- Sugars9 gabove the median for beverages (median 4.8 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal0.75 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- KONG
- Barcode
- 20917630
- Label serving
- 250 ml
- Category
- Beverages
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Organic Juice Kirkland Kirkland Signature | 40 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Fruit Tea Rasa Apel Sosro | 40 | 0 g | 9.5 g | 0 g |
| Orange juice smooth Tesco | 40 | 0.9 g | 8.6 g | 0.5 g |
| Rich Tea Biscuits Aldi Belmont Biscuits | 40 | 0.7 g | 6.2 g | 1.3 g |
| Amigo orange SOKO Gorica DOOEL | 40 | 0 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| Pink Guava Berries Juice Rubicon Exotic | 40 | 0.4 g | 10 g | 0 g |
| White Flesh Nectarime Waitrose | 40 | 1.4 g | 9 g | 0.5 g |
| Gaffel Kölsch Gaffel | 40 | 0.3 g | 2.5 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Energy Drink?
100 ml of Energy Drink has 40 kcal. Serving, 250 ml (250 ml): about 100 kcal.
How much protein is in Energy Drink?
Energy Drink contains 0.3 g of protein per 100 ml (0.6% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0.75 g in serving, 250 ml (250 ml). About 3% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other beverages, that is below the median (median 0.6 g).
How many carbs are in Energy Drink?
Energy Drink has 9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Energy Drink?
Energy Drink contains 0.1 g of fat per 100 ml.
What vitamins and minerals does Energy Drink contain?
Per 100 ml, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Vitamin B6 (118% DV), Vitamin B12 (83% DV) and Pantothenic acid (B5) (40% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated June 14, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 20917630. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated June 14, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Source description: "ENERGY DRINK". Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.