Elbows Macaroni

Packaged product Other Foods Fareway

Elbows Macaroni contains 357 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 serving, 56 g (56 g) provides about 200 kcal.

Roughly 82% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14% from protein and 4% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

100 g provides 79% of the Daily Value for Thiamin (B1), 49% of the Daily Value for Folate (B9) and 36% of the Daily Value for Riboflavin (B2).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

357kcal per 100 g
12.5 gprotein
75 gcarbohydrates
1.8 gfat
200kcal in serving, 1 serving, 56 g (56 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 357 kcal
Total fat L 1.8 g 2%
Saturated fat not reported
Sodium not reported
Total carbohydrates L 75 g 27%
Dietary fiber L 3.6 g 13%
Total sugars L 3.6 g
Added sugars L 0 g 0%
Protein L 12.5 g 25%
Thiamin (B1) L 0.95 mg79%
Riboflavin (B2) L 0.46 mg36%
Folate (B9) L 196 µg49%
Iron L 3.2 mg18%
Potassium L 214 mg5%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14%Carbohydrates: 82%Fat: 4%357kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14%
  • Carbohydrates 82%
  • Fat 4%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Thiamin (B1)79%Folate (B9)49%Riboflavin (B2)36%Iron18%Potassium5%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber3.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars3.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat1.8 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Full nutrient profile

Fats and cholesterol (1)
Polyunsaturated fat L0.89 g

Product details

Brand
Fareway
Barcode
0021333400749
Label serving
1 serving (56 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Penne rigate Lidl 357 12.5 g 75 g 1.8 g
Sourdough Panko Plain Kooshy 357 10.7 g 78.6 g 0 g
Penne Rigate Don Peppe 357 12.5 g 75 g 1.8 g
Columbia Spaghetti Columbia 357 12.5 g 73.2 g 1.8 g
Doria Tri Color Rotini doria 357 10.7 g 73.2 g 3.6 g
Thin Spaghetti H-E-B 357 12.5 g 75 g 1.8 g
elbow macaroni Weis 357 12.5 g 75 g 1.8 g
Farfalle - 12oz Market Basket 357 12.5 g 75 g 1.8 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Elbows Macaroni?

100 g of Elbows Macaroni has 357 kcal. Serving, 1 serving, 56 g (56 g): about 200 kcal.

Is Elbows Macaroni high in protein?

Elbows Macaroni contains 12.5 g of protein per 100 g (25% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 1 serving, 56 g (56 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Elbows Macaroni?

Elbows Macaroni has 75 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.6 g of fiber and 3.6 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Elbows Macaroni?

Elbows Macaroni contains 1.8 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Elbows Macaroni contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are Thiamin (B1) (79% DV), Folate (B9) (49% DV), Riboflavin (B2) (36% DV) and iron (18% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated July 8, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0021333400749. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 8, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.