Dulce De Leche
Packaged product Other Foods Buffin Muffin
Dulce De Leche contains 221 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 muffin, 190 g (190 g) provides about 419 kcal.
Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 32% from fat and 21% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 221 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7.9 g | 10% |
| Saturated fat L | 4.2 g | 21% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 31.6 mg | 11% |
| Sodium L | 311 mg | 14% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 25.8 g | 9% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0.53 g | 2% |
| Total sugars L | 10.5 g | |
| Protein L | 11.6 g | 23% |
| Potassium L | 111 mg | 2% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 21%
- Carbohydrates 47%
- Fat 32%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein11.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber0.53 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars10.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat7.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat4.2 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Sodium311 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal5.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Buffin Muffin
- Barcode
- 0641837881952
- Label serving
- 1 muffin (190 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Slow Braised Short Ribs freshprep | 221 | 10 g | 14.1 g | 13.3 g |
| Rising Crust Hawaiian Red Baron | 221 | 9.7 g | 31.3 g | 6.7 g |
| Race Energy Gel Pure Sports Nutrition | 221 | 0 g | 54.1 g | 0 g |
| Cola Flavour PURE | 221 | 0 g | 54.1 g | 0 g |
| capresine bianche De Fenza | 221 | 10.1 g | 42.1 g | 1.3 g |
| Freselle Bianche De Fenza | 221 | 10.1 g | 42.1 g | 1.3 g |
| Race Energy Gel Pure Sports Nutrition | 221 | 0 g | 54.3 g | 0 g |
| käse Natur pur | 221 | 16.6 g | 0 g | 17.1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Dulce De Leche?
100 g of Dulce De Leche has 221 kcal. Serving, 1 muffin, 190 g (190 g): about 419 kcal.
Is Dulce De Leche high in protein?
Dulce De Leche contains 11.6 g of protein per 100 g (23% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 22 g in serving, 1 muffin, 190 g (190 g). About 21% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Dulce De Leche?
Dulce De Leche has 25.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.53 g of fiber and 10.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Dulce De Leche?
Dulce De Leche contains 7.9 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4.2 g is saturated (21% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Dulce De Leche?
100 g contains 311 mg of sodium, 14% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 1, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0641837881952. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 1, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.