Custard Doughnut

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Co-Op

Custard Doughnut contains 317 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 doughtnut, 71 g (71 g) provides about 225 kcal.

Roughly 49% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 44% from fat and 7% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Custard Doughnut by Co-Op, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
317kcal per 100 g
5.5 gprotein
39.4 gcarbohydrates
15.5 gfat
225kcal in serving, 1 doughtnut, 71 g (71 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 317 kcal
Total fat L 15.5 g 20%
Saturated fat L 6.8 g 34%
Sodium L 127 mg 6%
Total carbohydrates L 39.4 g 14%
Dietary fiber L 2.5 g 9%
Total sugars L 11.4 g
Protein L 5.5 g 11%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 7%Carbohydrates: 49%Fat: 44%317kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 7%
  • Carbohydrates 49%
  • Fat 44%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein5.5 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Fiber2.5 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
  • Sugars11.4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
  • Fat15.5 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
  • Saturated fat6.8 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
  • Sodium127 mgbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 180 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.7 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Co-Op
Barcode
39935571
Label serving
1 doughtnut (71 g)
Category
Sweets and Desserts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Sausage & Pancake On A Stick Kroger 317 8.5 g 28.9 g 19.7 g
Sausage Egg & Cheese Biscuit FRIENDLY express 317 9.9 g 18.3 g 23.8 g
Italian Sausage Sweet Johnsville 317 17.1 g 2.4 g 25.6 g
Maxibon Peanut Jams With Butter Peters 317 4.5 g 39.3 g 15.3 g
Cookies and Cream Protein Bar Quest 317 35 g 36.7 g 13.3 g
Dark chocolate orange jewels Sprouts 317 0 g 78 g 8.5 g
Orange Honey Teriyaki Jerky People's Choice 317 31.7 g 31.7 g 7.1 g
Pancake and waffle mix Shoprite 317 7.3 g 73.2 g 1.2 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Custard Doughnut?

100 g of Custard Doughnut has 317 kcal. Serving, 1 doughtnut, 71 g (71 g): about 225 kcal.

How much protein is in Custard Doughnut?

Custard Doughnut contains 5.5 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3.9 g in serving, 1 doughtnut, 71 g (71 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).

How many carbs are in Custard Doughnut?

Custard Doughnut has 39.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.5 g of fiber and 11.4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Custard Doughnut?

Custard Doughnut contains 15.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 6.8 g is saturated (34% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Custard Doughnut?

100 g contains 127 mg of sodium, 6% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 39935571. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.