Curd
Packaged product Other Foods Muralya
Curd contains 44 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 44 kcal.
Roughly 38% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 31% from protein and 31% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 43.5 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 1.5 g | 2% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Cholesterol L | 4.5 mg | 2% |
| Sodium L | 50 mg | 2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 4.1 g | 1% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 3.4 g | 7% |
| Calcium L | 120 mg | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 31%
- Carbohydrates 38%
- Fat 31%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein3.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fat1.5 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Sodium50 mgbelow the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal7.8 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Muralya
- Barcode
- 8906094750291
- Label serving
- 1 portion (100 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LEAN SHAKE Burn Vanilla Latte GNC Total Lean | 44 | 6 g | 1.9 g | 1.5 g |
| Bettur Spicy Korean Kimchi Lg | 44 | 2.2 g | 7.4 g | 0.6 g |
| Aloha Blend Nudie Nothing But | 44 | 0 g | 10.5 g | 0 g |
| Creatine + Electrolytes Jacked Factory | 44 | 0 g | 8.7 g | 0 g |
| Lychee Lovin' Boost Juice | 44 | 0 g | 10.4 g | 0 g |
| Ade Lychee Cafe Snow | 44 | 0 g | 10.9 g | 0 g |
| quench Quelch | 43 | 1 g | 10.3 g | 1 g |
| 仙草丸子 原味 Sunity | 43 | 0 g | 10.7 g | 0 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Curd?
100 g of Curd has 44 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 44 kcal.
How much protein is in Curd?
Curd contains 3.4 g of protein per 100 g (7% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3.4 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 31% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is below the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Curd?
Curd has 4.1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Curd?
Curd contains 1.5 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Curd?
100 g contains 50 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 18, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 8906094750291. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 18, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 75/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.