CrustOffs

Packaged product Other Foods CrustOffs

CrustOffs contains 371 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 62 g (62 g) provides about 230 kcal.

Roughly 45% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 41% from fat and 14% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

100 g provides 13% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

CrustOffs by CrustOffs, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
371kcal per 100 g
12.9 gprotein
40.3 gcarbohydrates
16.1 gfat
230kcal in serving, 1 portion, 62 g (62 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 371 kcal
Total fat L 16.1 g 21%
Saturated fat L 3.2 g 16%
Trans fat L 0 g
Cholesterol L 0 mg 0%
Sodium L 371 mg 16%
Total carbohydrates L 40.3 g 15%
Dietary fiber L 3.2 g 12%
Total sugars L 12.9 g
Added sugars L 9.7 g 19%
Protein L 12.9 g 26%
Calcium L 32.3 mg2%
Iron L 2.3 mg13%
Potassium L 242 mg5%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 14%Carbohydrates: 45%Fat: 41%371kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 14%
  • Carbohydrates 45%
  • Fat 41%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron13%Potassium5%Calcium2%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein12.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber3.2 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars12.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat16.1 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat3.2 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium371 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
CrustOffs
Barcode
0628834181957
Label serving
1 portion (62 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Shake Momentum 371 48.4 g 22.6 g 9.7 g
Vegan Mac Annie’s 371 9.7 g 75.8 g 1.6 g
Vegan Protein French Vanilla PROMIX 371 80.6 g 6.5 g 0 g
VRAC - Protéine de boeuf (POS) - Vanille Shop Santé 371 74.2 g 22.6 g 0 g
Smoky Chili Flavor HealSpot 371 51.6 g 38.7 g 3.2 g
Iced Cappuccino Just Proats 371 35.5 g 45.2 g 6.5 g
High protein instant ramen Classic ramen flavor Heal Spot 371 51.6 g 40.3 g 2.4 g
Protéine Bœuf - Iced Caff Shop Santé 371 74.2 g 19.4 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in CrustOffs?

100 g of CrustOffs has 371 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 62 g (62 g): about 230 kcal.

Is CrustOffs high in protein?

CrustOffs contains 12.9 g of protein per 100 g (26% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 8 g in serving, 1 portion, 62 g (62 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in CrustOffs?

CrustOffs has 40.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 3.2 g of fiber and 12.9 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in CrustOffs?

CrustOffs contains 16.1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.2 g is saturated (16% of the Daily Value).

What vitamins and minerals does CrustOffs contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (13% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in CrustOffs?

100 g contains 371 mg of sodium, 16% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated April 6, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0628834181957. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 6, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.