Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Frive
Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding contains 187 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 262 g (262 g) provides about 489 kcal.
Roughly 66% of its calories come from fat, with 24% from carbohydrates and 10% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 187 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 14 g | 18% |
| Saturated fat L | 10.6 g | 53% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 11.3 g | 4% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 9.2 g | |
| Protein L | 4.6 g | 9% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 10%
- Carbohydrates 24%
- Fat 66%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4.6 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Sugars9.2 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat14 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Saturated fat10.6 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal2.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Frive
- Barcode
- 0753001780203
- Label serving
- 1 portion (262 g)
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vegan Cookies and Cream Cake Goodness Me | 187 | 1.6 g | 25.1 g | 9.1 g |
| Tuna Salad With Sweet Corn Tuscanini | 187 | 8 g | 11.3 g | 12 g |
| Pierogi Spicy Ghost Pepper Mamma Musey | 187 | 7.8 g | 25.6 g | 5.6 g |
| Mini Kimchi Pancakes Gen Korean BBQ Street Bites | 187 | 2.7 g | 23.3 g | 9.3 g |
| Beef Top Sirloin Spiedini Farm Boy | 187 | 20 g | 0 g | 12 g |
| Ice cream Campina | 187 | 4 g | 26.7 g | 8 g |
| Stuffed Sweet Picante Peppers Specially Selected | 187 | 3 g | 11.3 g | 14.3 g |
| Plant-Based Cr'b Cakes (Canada) Gardein | 187 | 12 g | 20 g | 8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding?
100 g of Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding has 187 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 262 g (262 g): about 489 kcal.
How much protein is in Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding?
Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding contains 4.6 g of protein per 100 g (9% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 12.1 g in serving, 1 portion, 262 g (262 g). About 10% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding?
Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding has 11.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 9.2 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding?
Coconut Mango Chi’s Pudding contains 14 g of fat per 100 g, of which 10.6 g is saturated (53% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated March 27, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0753001780203. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 27, 2026. Imported November 8, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.