Christmas Dinner Wrap

Packaged product Other Foods Aldi

Christmas Dinner Wrap contains 299 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 215 g (215 g) provides about 642 kcal.

Roughly 47% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 35% from fat and 18% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is more energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Christmas Dinner Wrap by Aldi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
299kcal per 100 g
13.2 gprotein
34.8 gcarbohydrates
11.4 gfat
642kcal in serving, 1 portion, 215 g (215 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 299 kcal
Total fat L 11.4 g 15%
Saturated fat L 3.8 g 19%
Sodium L 553 mg 24%
Total carbohydrates L 34.8 g 13%
Dietary fiber L 1.9 g 7%
Total sugars L 5.5 g
Protein L 13.2 g 26%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 18%Carbohydrates: 47%Fat: 35%299kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 18%
  • Carbohydrates 47%
  • Fat 35%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein13.2 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber1.9 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars5.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat11.4 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Saturated fat3.8 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
  • Sodium553 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal4.4 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4069365285343
Label serving
1 portion (215 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Plain Naan Shana 299 8.5 g 45.2 g 9.1 g
4 Coni alla panna senza glutine e senza lattosio Amo Essere 299 4 g 36 g 14.7 g
Bio Kabanossi Paprika Houdek 299 18.5 g 2 g 24 g
浓乳味冰面包 LAWSON 299 5.8 g 34.6 g 15.2 g
Morilles spéciales Migros Sélection 299 28 g 26 g 4.3 g
Deep'n delicious McCain 299 3 g 29.9 g 19.4 g
Turtle Sundae Ben & Jerry's 299 3.7 g 31.3 g 17.2 g
Chiken stew Club house 299 14.9 g 59.7 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Christmas Dinner Wrap?

100 g of Christmas Dinner Wrap has 299 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 215 g (215 g): about 642 kcal.

Is Christmas Dinner Wrap high in protein?

Christmas Dinner Wrap contains 13.2 g of protein per 100 g (26% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 28.4 g in serving, 1 portion, 215 g (215 g). About 18% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Christmas Dinner Wrap?

Christmas Dinner Wrap has 34.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.9 g of fiber and 5.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Christmas Dinner Wrap?

Christmas Dinner Wrap contains 11.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 3.8 g is saturated (19% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Christmas Dinner Wrap?

100 g contains 553 mg of sodium, 24% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 28, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4069365285343. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 28, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.