Choc hazelnut spread

Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Bramwells

Choc hazelnut spread contains 555 kcal per 100 g.

Roughly 58% of its calories come from fat, with 38% from carbohydrates and 4% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (546 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Choc hazelnut spread by Bramwells, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
555kcal per 100 g
6 gprotein
52 gcarbohydrates
35.5 gfat

Nutrition facts

The source reports no household measures (such as cups or pieces) for this food, so only weights are offered.

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 555 kcal
Total fat L 35.5 g 46%
Saturated fat L 7 g 35%
Sodium L 40 mg 2%
Total carbohydrates L 52 g 19%
Dietary fiber not reported
Total sugars L 50 g
Protein L 6 g 12%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 4%Carbohydrates: 38%Fat: 58%555kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 4%
  • Carbohydrates 38%
  • Fat 58%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein6 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 6.3 g)
  • Sugars50 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 51 g)
  • Fat35.5 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 33 g)
  • Protein per 100 kcal1.1 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Bramwells
Barcode
4088700143155
Category
Cocoa and hazelnuts spreads
Nutri-Score
E as computed by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Nuss creme Flora Food 555 3.9 g 55 g 35 g
Nutwave Attila Hildmann 555 9.2 g 42 g 37.2 g
Buonisssima Nocciola Gold L'angelica 555 11.7 g 42.7 g 36.4 g
Creme de avelã Ritter 555 4.5 g 55 g 34.5 g
Crema alla nocciola Dolciando 555 7 g 51 g 35 g
Crema de cacao con avellanas Saboreco 555 6.1 g 42.4 g 37.7 g
Pâte à tartiner 40% noisettes du Lot-et-Garonne et cacao Lucien Georgelin 555 9.3 g 49 g 35 g
Pâte à tartiner noisettes Leonidas 555 7 g 50 g 36 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Choc hazelnut spread?

100 g of Choc hazelnut spread has 555 kcal.

How much protein is in Choc hazelnut spread?

Choc hazelnut spread contains 6 g of protein per 100 g (12% of the 50 g Daily Value). About 4% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 6.3 g).

How many carbs are in Choc hazelnut spread?

Choc hazelnut spread has 52 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 50 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Choc hazelnut spread?

Choc hazelnut spread contains 35.5 g of fat per 100 g, of which 7 g is saturated (35% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Choc hazelnut spread?

100 g contains 40 mg of sodium, 2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated February 9, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 7, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4088700143155. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated February 9, 2024. Imported November 7, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 80/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.