Chianti Beef Pizza

Packaged product Meals and Dishes Aldi

Chianti Beef Pizza contains 230 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 230 kcal.

Roughly 51% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 29% from fat and 20% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for meals and dishes on FoodFactly (237 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

Chianti Beef Pizza by Aldi, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
230kcal per 100 g
11.5 gprotein
28.4 gcarbohydrates
7.2 gfat
230kcal in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 230 kcal
Total fat L 7.2 g 9%
Saturated fat L 2.9 g 15%
Sodium L 397 mg 17%
Total carbohydrates L 28.4 g 10%
Dietary fiber L 2.7 g 10%
Total sugars L 3.1 g
Protein L 11.5 g 23%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 20%Carbohydrates: 51%Fat: 29%230kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 20%
  • Carbohydrates 51%
  • Fat 29%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Nutritional insights

  • Protein11.5 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 10 g)
  • Fiber2.7 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 1.7 g)
  • Sugars3.1 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.6 g)
  • Fat7.2 gbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 8.2 g)
  • Saturated fat2.9 gabove the median for meals and dishes (median 2.7 g)
  • Sodium397 mgbelow the median for meals and dishes (median 421 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Aldi
Barcode
4069365124598
Label serving
1 portion (100 g)
Category
Meals and Dishes

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
2 Katsu Butternut Burgers By sainsbury's 230 7.6 g 23.6 g 10.2 g
The Chick’N Burger Co Op 230 14 g 21 g 9.9 g
Végétarische chicken-style burger Quorn 230 14.6 g 18.8 g 9.5 g
Cauliflower pizza bowl Tattooed Chef 230 14 g 19 g 12 g
Beef steak burgers Asda 230 24 g 2.2 g 14 g
Steinofen Pizza Margherita Clever 230 11 g 25 g 9.1 g
Butternut squash and caremalised onion pizza By sainsbury's 230 2 g 34.7 g 8.3 g
Wholemeal bread Homestyle bake 230 8.4 g 41.3 g 1.9 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Chianti Beef Pizza?

100 g of Chianti Beef Pizza has 230 kcal. Serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 230 kcal.

Is Chianti Beef Pizza high in protein?

Chianti Beef Pizza contains 11.5 g of protein per 100 g (23% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 11.5 g in serving, 1 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 20% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other meals and dishes, that is above the median (median 10 g).

How many carbs are in Chianti Beef Pizza?

Chianti Beef Pizza has 28.4 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.7 g of fiber and 3.1 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Chianti Beef Pizza?

Chianti Beef Pizza contains 7.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.9 g is saturated (15% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in Chianti Beef Pizza?

100 g contains 397 mg of sodium, 17% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated March 29, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 4069365124598. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated March 29, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.