Cake & choc
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts Milka
Cake & choc contains 429 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 35.0 g (35 g) provides about 150 kcal.
Roughly 52% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 43% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in sweets and desserts on FoodFactly, where the median is 367 kcal per 100 g across 86,677 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 429 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 21.1 g | 27% |
| Saturated fat L | 4 g | 20% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 57.1 g | 21% |
| Dietary fiber L | 1.4 g | 5% |
| Total sugars L | 31.4 g | |
| Protein L | 5.4 g | 11% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 52%
- Fat 43%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein5.4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Fiber1.4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 2 g)
- Sugars31.4 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 21.6 g)
- Fat21.1 gabove the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Saturated fat4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Milka
- Barcode
- 6663304784751
- Label serving
- 35.0 g
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deep Dish Frozen Pie Crust Market Basket | 429 | 4.8 g | 42.9 g | 28.6 g |
| Pie Dough No name | 429 | 4.8 g | 42.9 g | 23.8 g |
| Célébration morceaux de biscuits feuille d’étable Leclerc | 429 | 5.7 g | 77.1 g | 11.4 g |
| Sweet and Salty Mimi Pepperoni Wagener’s | 429 | 11.4 g | 2.9 g | 40 g |
| Mini Alphabet Cookies Aldi | 429 | 7.1 g | 67.9 g | 14.3 g |
| Kind Healthy Grains Dark Chocolate Crunch Kind | 429 | 5.7 g | 65.7 g | 14.3 g |
| Whole Foods Chocolate Chip Cookies Whole Foods | 429 | 3.6 g | 57.1 g | 21.4 g |
| MultiGrain Squares Dark Chocolate Chunk Millville | 429 | 8.6 g | 57.1 g | 14.3 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Cake & choc?
100 g of Cake & choc has 429 kcal. Serving, 35.0 g (35 g): about 150 kcal.
How much protein is in Cake & choc?
Cake & choc contains 5.4 g of protein per 100 g (11% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1.9 g in serving, 35.0 g (35 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Cake & choc?
Cake & choc has 57.1 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 1.4 g of fiber and 31.4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Cake & choc?
Cake & choc contains 21.1 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4 g is saturated (20% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 2, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 6663304784751. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 2, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.