Butterscotch pudding
Packaged product Sweets and Desserts White mill
Butterscotch pudding contains 347 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 168.0 g (168 g) provides about 583 kcal.
Roughly 62% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 34% from fat and 5% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is close to the median for sweets and desserts on FoodFactly (367 kcal per 100 g).
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 347 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 12.9 g | 17% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 52.9 g | 19% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars | not reported | |
| Protein L | 4 g | 8% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 5%
- Carbohydrates 62%
- Fat 34%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein4 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 5.6 g)
- Fat12.9 gbelow the median for sweets and desserts (median 13.5 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.2 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- White mill
- Barcode
- 0098444029893
- Label serving
- 168.0 g
- Category
- Sweets and Desserts
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crunchie Ice Cream Bars Cadbury | 347 | 3.8 g | 37.7 g | 20.8 g |
| Protein pancakes Maple | 347 | 30.9 g | 40.2 g | 6.5 g |
| Feuillantine Jambon Charculor | 347 | 9.4 g | 30.7 g | 20.5 g |
| CHEESECAKE Turtle BELMONT | 347 | 4.1 g | 38.2 g | 20 g |
| Sweet Guts Salted Camaro Gevity | 347 | 5.3 g | 6.4 g | 32.5 g |
| ISO PWDR - Birthday Cake Metabolic Nutrition | 347 | 86.7 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| Japanese Style Sweet Bun Caramel Bun Plus Bakery | 347 | 8 g | 53.3 g | 10.7 g |
| wilderbee HOT HONEY SCOTCH BONNET INFUSED great ta Wild Bee | 347 | 0.5 g | 82.1 g | 1.8 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Butterscotch pudding?
100 g of Butterscotch pudding has 347 kcal. Serving, 168.0 g (168 g): about 583 kcal.
How much protein is in Butterscotch pudding?
Butterscotch pudding contains 4 g of protein per 100 g (8% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 6.7 g in serving, 168.0 g (168 g). About 5% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other sweets and desserts, that is below the median (median 5.6 g).
How many carbs are in Butterscotch pudding?
Butterscotch pudding has 52.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Butterscotch pudding?
Butterscotch pudding contains 12.9 g of fat per 100 g.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated May 21, 2022. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0098444029893. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 21, 2022. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 70/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.