Buttermilch Brötchen
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Knack & Back
Buttermilch Brötchen contains 276 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 42.0 g (42 g) provides about 116 kcal.
Roughly 62% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 24% from fat and 14% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is more energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42,808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 276 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 7.3 g | 9% |
| Saturated fat L | 4.4 g | 22% |
| Sodium | not reported | |
| Total carbohydrates L | 42.5 g | 15% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2 g | 7% |
| Total sugars L | 8.3 g | |
| Protein L | 9.2 g | 18% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14%
- Carbohydrates 62%
- Fat 24%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein9.2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Fiber2 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 0.59 g)
- Sugars8.3 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 3.8 g)
- Fat7.3 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
- Saturated fat4.4 gabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 4.3 g)
- Protein per 100 kcal3.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Knack & Back
- Barcode
- 00221611
- Label serving
- 42.0 g
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greek Feta Cheese Kalimera | 276 | 17.7 g | 1.1 g | 22 g |
| Bacon Egg & Cheese Croissant RaceTrac | 276 | 14.9 g | 20.1 g | 14.9 g |
| Cheese Feast Pizza al Forno | 276 | 13 g | 29 g | 10.9 g |
| Cheese slices Kolios | 276 | 32 g | 1 g | 16 g |
| Smoked kipper fillets with butter Asda | 276 | 21 g | 0.5 g | 21 g |
| Sizzli Turkey Sausage Egg & Cheese Croissant Wawa | 276 | 11.8 g | 15.9 g | 17.1 g |
| Chilli Cheese Nuggets Frostkrone | 276 | 9.6 g | 24.7 g | 15.2 g |
| Cheese Lovers Tortelloni Rana | 276 | 10.4 g | 38.1 g | 9 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Buttermilch Brötchen?
100 g of Buttermilch Brötchen has 276 kcal. Serving, 42.0 g (42 g): about 116 kcal.
How much protein is in Buttermilch Brötchen?
Buttermilch Brötchen contains 9.2 g of protein per 100 g (18% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3.9 g in serving, 42.0 g (42 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is above the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Buttermilch Brötchen?
Buttermilch Brötchen has 42.5 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2 g of fiber and 8.3 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Buttermilch Brötchen?
Buttermilch Brötchen contains 7.3 g of fat per 100 g, of which 4.4 g is saturated (22% of the Daily Value).
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated April 2, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 00221611. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated April 2, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.