Burek Sa Sirom
Packaged product Other Foods Djerdan
Burek Sa Sirom contains 232 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 0.167 pie, 142 g (142 g) provides about 330 kcal.
Roughly 46% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 36% from fat and 18% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in other foods on FoodFactly, where the median is 270 kcal per 100 g across 274,655 products.
100 g provides 14% of the Daily Value for calcium and 11% of the Daily Value for iron.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 232 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 9.2 g | 12% |
| Saturated fat L | 2.5 g | 12% |
| Trans fat L | 0 g | |
| Cholesterol L | 24.6 mg | 8% |
| Sodium L | 451 mg | 20% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 26.8 g | 10% |
| Dietary fiber L | 0.7 g | 3% |
| Total sugars L | 1.4 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 10.6 g | 21% |
| Vitamin D L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Calcium L | 183 mg | 14% |
| Iron L | 1.9 mg | 11% |
| Potassium L | 66.2 mg | 1% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 18%
- Carbohydrates 46%
- Fat 36%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein10.6 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
- Fiber0.7 gbelow the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
- Sugars1.4 gbelow the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
- Fat9.2 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
- Saturated fat2.5 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.9 g)
- Sodium451 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal4.5 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
- Brand
- Djerdan
- Barcode
- 0857710006347
- Label serving
- 0.167 pie (142 g)
- Category
- Other Foods
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carne Asada True Nature Meats Co. | 232 | 25.4 g | 2.8 g | 13.4 g |
| Hoagie Sub 7-11 | 232 | 10.8 g | 27 g | 9.1 g |
| Pret Banoffee Pot Pret | 232 | 5.2 g | 21.9 g | 13.5 g |
| Premium Kesar Pista Kulfi Vadilal | 232 | 5.1 g | 22.2 g | 13.1 g |
| Truly Plant-Based Breakfast Molly’s Grown to Eat | 232 | 9.1 g | 17.7 g | 14.1 g |
| Empanada De Carne Los Martínez Empeñada Venezolana | 232 | 10.1 g | 30.3 g | 7.1 g |
| Rocky Road Blue Bell Ice Cream | 232 | 5.1 g | 26.3 g | 13.1 g |
| Pistachio Almond Blue Bell Ice Cream | 232 | 6.1 g | 22.2 g | 14.1 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Burek Sa Sirom?
100 g of Burek Sa Sirom has 232 kcal. Serving, 0.167 pie, 142 g (142 g): about 330 kcal.
Is Burek Sa Sirom high in protein?
Burek Sa Sirom contains 10.6 g of protein per 100 g (21% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 15 g in serving, 0.167 pie, 142 g (142 g). About 18% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).
How many carbs are in Burek Sa Sirom?
Burek Sa Sirom has 26.8 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 0.7 g of fiber and 1.4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Burek Sa Sirom?
Burek Sa Sirom contains 9.2 g of fat per 100 g, of which 2.5 g is saturated (12% of the Daily Value).
What vitamins and minerals does Burek Sa Sirom contain?
Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are calcium (14% DV) and iron (11% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.
How much sodium is in Burek Sa Sirom?
100 g contains 451 mg of sodium, 20% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated July 12, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 0857710006347. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 12, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.