Brioche Slider

Packaged product Other Foods Wegmans

Brioche Slider contains 243 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 1 roll, 37 g (37 g) provides about 90 kcal.

Roughly 73% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 14% from fat and 13% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).

That is close to the median for other foods on FoodFactly (270 kcal per 100 g).

100 g provides 14% of the Daily Value for iron.

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

243kcal per 100 g
8.1 gprotein
45.9 gcarbohydrates
4.1 gfat
90kcal in serving, 1 roll, 37 g (37 g)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 g% DV
Calories L 243 kcal
Total fat L 4.1 g 5%
Saturated fat not reported
Cholesterol L 13.5 mg 5%
Sodium L 459 mg 20%
Total carbohydrates L 45.9 g 17%
Dietary fiber L 2.7 g 10%
Total sugars L 5.4 g
Added sugars L 5.4 g 11%
Protein L 8.1 g 16%
Calcium L 81.1 mg6%
Iron L 2.4 mg14%
Potassium L 81.1 mg2%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Protein: 13%Carbohydrates: 73%Fat: 14%243kcal / 100 g
  • Protein 13%
  • Carbohydrates 73%
  • Fat 14%

Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).

Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g

Iron14%Calcium6%Potassium2%

Nutritional insights

  • Protein8.1 gabove the median for other foods (median 6.9 g)
  • Fiber2.7 gabove the median for other foods (median 1.8 g)
  • Sugars5.4 gabove the median for other foods (median 3.5 g)
  • Fat4.1 gbelow the median for other foods (median 6.4 g)
  • Sodium459 mgabove the median for other foods (median 236 mg)
  • Protein per 100 kcal3.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels

Product details

Brand
Wegmans
Barcode
0077890631218
Label serving
1 roll (37 g)
Category
Other Foods

Ingredients

Ingredients not reported.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Collagen Protein NEAP 243 54.1 g 8.1 g 0 g
Keto Wraps Western Family 243 16.2 g 40.5 g 9.5 g
Baguette Ace Bakery 243 8.1 g 50 g 1.4 g
Pro Pan NutriPro 243 21.6 g 32.4 g 8.8 g
Barbecue Flavored Spare Ribs RibWorld 243 15.8 g 9.7 g 15.6 g
Crumble Cook 243 2.2 g 36.2 g 9.4 g
Irish Haddock Goujons Dunnes Stores 243 14 g 23 g 10 g
Rum Raisin Hagen-Dazs 243 3.8 g 20.6 g 16.3 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in Brioche Slider?

100 g of Brioche Slider has 243 kcal. Serving, 1 roll, 37 g (37 g): about 90 kcal.

How much protein is in Brioche Slider?

Brioche Slider contains 8.1 g of protein per 100 g (16% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 3 g in serving, 1 roll, 37 g (37 g). About 13% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other other foods, that is above the median (median 6.9 g).

How many carbs are in Brioche Slider?

Brioche Slider has 45.9 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.7 g of fiber and 5.4 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in Brioche Slider?

Brioche Slider contains 4.1 g of fat per 100 g.

What vitamins and minerals does Brioche Slider contain?

Per 100 g, the most notable amounts relative to the Daily Value are iron (14% DV). The full list is in the vitamins and minerals table above.

How much sodium is in Brioche Slider?

100 g contains 459 mg of sodium, 20% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated August 10, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 0077890631218. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated August 10, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 85/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.