Black forest mix
Black forest mix contains 61 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 100 portion, 100 g (100 g) provides about 61 kcal.
Roughly 88% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 7% from protein and 6% from fat (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in fruits on FoodFactly, where the median is 110 kcal per 100 g across 25,870 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 60.8 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 0.4 g | 0.5% |
| Saturated fat L | 0.1 g | 0.5% |
| Sodium L | 4 mg | 0.2% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 13.3 g | 5% |
| Dietary fiber L | 2.9 g | 10% |
| Total sugars L | 9.5 g | |
| Protein L | 1 g | 2% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 7%
- Carbohydrates 88%
- Fat 6%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Nutritional insights
- Protein1 gabove the median for fruits (median 0.7 g)
- Fiber2.9 gabove the median for fruits (median 1.5 g)
- Sugars9.5 gbelow the median for fruits (median 12 g)
- Fat0.4 gabove the median for fruits (median 0.1 g)
- Saturated fat0.1 gabove the median for fruits (median 0 g)
- Sodium4 mgbelow the median for fruits (median 22.5 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal1.6 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Product details
Ingredients
Sour Cherry. Blackberry, Sweet Cherry, Blueberry. Blackcurrant.
As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kiwi Fruit Vita Kiwi | 61 | 1.1 g | 14.9 g | 0.54 g |
| Gold Kiwifruit Kiwi Star | 61 | 1.4 g | 14.2 g | 0.68 g |
| Kiwi Fruit Crunch Pak | 61 | 1.4 g | 14.9 g | 0.68 g |
| Kiwi Fruit Mighties | 61 | 1.4 g | 14.9 g | 0 g |
| Cherry N’ Lemonade Popsicles Goodpop | 61 | 0 g | 14.9 g | 0 g |
| Slice, Scoop, Enjoy Kiwifruit Kiwi Star | 61 | 1.4 g | 14.9 g | 0.68 g |
| Papinha Banana E Aveia Naturnes Vidro 120g NESTLE | 61 | 0.92 g | 13.3 g | 0 g |
| Pro 20, Banana Yotvata | 61 | 4.8 g | 6.6 g | 1.4 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Black forest mix?
100 g of Black forest mix has 61 kcal. Serving, 100 portion, 100 g (100 g): about 61 kcal.
How much protein is in Black forest mix?
Black forest mix contains 1 g of protein per 100 g (2% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 1 g in serving, 100 portion, 100 g (100 g). About 7% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other fruits, that is above the median (median 0.7 g).
How many carbs are in Black forest mix?
Black forest mix has 13.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.9 g of fiber and 9.5 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Black forest mix?
Black forest mix contains 0.4 g of fat per 100 g, of which 0.1 g is saturated (0.5% of the Daily Value).
How much sodium is in Black forest mix?
100 g contains 4 mg of sodium, 0.2% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated July 23, 2025. FoodFactly last checked it on November 8, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 5059697254314. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated July 23, 2025. Imported November 8, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.