Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites
Packaged product Dairy and Eggs Leader
Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites contains 201 kcal per 100 g. A serving, 3 pieces, 105 g (105 g) provides about 211 kcal.
Roughly 60% of its calories come from carbohydrates, with 27% from fat and 14% from protein (estimated with general energy factors).
That is less energy than the typical item in dairy and eggs on FoodFactly, where the median is 248 kcal per 100 g across 42,808 products.
The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.
Nutrition facts
| Nutrient | Amount per 100 g | % DV |
|---|---|---|
| Calories L | 201 kcal | |
| Total fat L | 5.8 g | 7% |
| Saturated fat | not reported | |
| Sodium L | 426 mg | 19% |
| Total carbohydrates L | 29.3 g | 11% |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | |
| Total sugars L | 2.7 g | |
| Added sugars L | 0 g | 0% |
| Protein L | 6.7 g | 13% |
| Vitamin A L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Vitamin C L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin E L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Vitamin K L | 0 µg | 0% |
| Choline L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Iron L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Magnesium L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Phosphorus L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Zinc L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Copper L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Manganese L | 0 mg | 0% |
| Selenium L | 0 µg | 0% |
% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.
Nutritional breakdown
- Protein 14%
- Carbohydrates 60%
- Fat 27%
Approximate share of calories, using general energy factors (4 kcal/g protein and carbohydrate, 9 kcal/g fat, 7 kcal/g alcohol).
Vitamins and minerals, % Daily Value per 100 g
Nutritional insights
- Protein6.7 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 8 g)
- Sugars2.7 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 3.8 g)
- Fat5.8 gbelow the median for dairy and eggs (median 10.2 g)
- Sodium426 mgabove the median for dairy and eggs (median 236 mg)
- Protein per 100 kcal3.3 gprotein density, useful for comparing foods with different calorie levels
Full nutrient profile
Sugars and starch (1)
| Starch L | 0 g |
|---|
Other components (1)
| Caffeine L | 0 mg |
|---|
Product details
- Brand
- Leader
- Barcode
- 9421009433780
- Label serving
- 3 pieces (105 g)
- Category
- Dairy and Eggs
Ingredients
Ingredients not reported.
Similar products
| Food | Calories | Protein | Carbs | Fat |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eggs And Chicken Chorizo Hash Snap Kitchen | 201 | 12.6 g | 7.1 g | 13.4 g |
| Butter Chicken World Kitchen | 201 | 12.5 g | 5.9 g | 13.9 g |
| Creamy Harissa& Olive Antipasti Woolworths | 201 | 4.3 g | 4.3 g | 18 g |
| Teriyaki Chicken & Egg Sando Lawson | 201 | 10.3 g | 22.3 g | 8 g |
| Butter Chicken Samosa Taste Fine Food Co. | 200 | 9.2 g | 24.9 g | 6.4 g |
| Crème cheese Agromol | 201 | 8.6 g | 2.3 g | 17.5 g |
| Salmon And Root Veggie Quinoa Bowl HungryRoot | 201 | 10.5 g | 12.7 g | 12.1 g |
| Butternut Squash, Leek & Beetroot Wellington Cook | 201 | 3.7 g | 19 g | 11.6 g |
Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.
Frequently asked questions
How many calories are in Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites?
100 g of Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites has 201 kcal. Serving, 3 pieces, 105 g (105 g): about 211 kcal.
How much protein is in Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites?
Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites contains 6.7 g of protein per 100 g (13% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 7 g in serving, 3 pieces, 105 g (105 g). About 14% of its calories come from protein. Compared with other dairy and eggs, that is below the median (median 8 g).
How many carbs are in Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites?
Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites has 29.3 g of total carbohydrates per 100 g, including 2.7 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.
How much fat is in Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites?
Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites contains 5.8 g of fat per 100 g.
How much sodium is in Bacon Mac & Cheese Bites?
100 g contains 426 mg of sodium, 19% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.
Where does this nutrition data come from?
From Open Food Facts, record dated October 31, 2026. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.
Source of the nutrition information
- Open Food Facts, record 9421009433780. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated October 31, 2026. Imported November 6, 2026.
Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).
Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.
General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.