100 Plus Zero Sugar

Packaged product Beverages 100 Plus

100 Plus Zero Sugar contains 0 kcal per 100 ml. A serving, 250 ml (250 ml) provides about 0 kcal.

That is close to the median for beverages on FoodFactly (1 kcal per 100 g).

The values are as declared on the product label and entered by Open Food Facts contributors.

100 Plus Zero Sugar by 100 Plus, product photo
Photo: Open Food Facts, CC BY-SA 3.0, Open Food Facts contributors
0kcal per 100 ml
0 gprotein
0 gcarbohydrates
0 gfat
0kcal in serving, 250 ml (250 ml)

Nutrition facts

Nutrition facts for the selected amount
NutrientAmount per 100 ml% DV
Calories L 0 kcal
Total fat L 0 g 0%
Saturated fat L 0 g 0%
Sodium L 16 mg 0.7%
Total carbohydrates L 0 g 0%
Dietary fiber L 0 g 0%
Total sugars L 0 g
Protein L 0 g 0%

% DV: percent of the FDA Daily Value for adults (reference amounts). Letters show how each value was obtained: M measured, C calculated, L label, Z assumed zero, I imputed. Vitamins and minerals not listed were not reported by the source.

Nutritional breakdown

Not enough macronutrient data for a calorie breakdown.

Nutritional insights

  • Sodium16 mgabove the median for beverages (median 12.5 mg)

Full nutrient profile

Other components (1)
Alcohol L0 g

Product details

Brand
100 Plus
Barcode
8888200708733
Quantity
500 ml
Label serving
250 ml
Category
Carbonated soft drink without fruit juice without sugar and with artificial sweeteners
Packaging
en:pet-1-bottle,en:pp-5-cap
Nutri-Score
C as computed by Open Food Facts
NOVA group
4 processing level (1 to 4), as classified by Open Food Facts

Ingredients

CARBONATED WATER, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, FLAVOURING, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, ACESULFAME-K, SUCRALOSE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE.

As listed on the package and transcribed by Open Food Facts contributors. Always check the package for allergens.

Similar products

FoodCaloriesProteinCarbsFat
Original Citrus Vida 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Sparkling Water infused with crisp Yuzu Osmanthus Ice Mountain 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Cadence Citrus Cadence 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
3 Zero Sparkling Water Peach Flavour LiHo Tea 0 0 g 2 g 0 g
3 Zero Sparkling Water Grape Flavour LiHo Tea 0 0 g 1.8 g 0 g
100 Plus Zero Sugar 100 PLUS 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
31 03 26 Coca-Cola COLD ZERO SUGAR NO CALORIES ICE Coca-Cola 0 0 g 0 g 0 g
Coca Cola Zero COCA-COLA SERVICES SA/NV 0 0 g 0 g 0 g

Per 100 g. Calories in kcal. n/a: not reported by the source.

Frequently asked questions

How many calories are in 100 Plus Zero Sugar?

100 ml of 100 Plus Zero Sugar has 0 kcal. Serving, 250 ml (250 ml): about 0 kcal.

How much protein is in 100 Plus Zero Sugar?

100 Plus Zero Sugar contains 0 g of protein per 100 ml (0% of the 50 g Daily Value), or 0 g in serving, 250 ml (250 ml).

How many carbs are in 100 Plus Zero Sugar?

100 Plus Zero Sugar has 0 g of total carbohydrates per 100 ml, including 0 g of fiber and 0 g of sugars. Label conventions differ: in the EU and some other regions carbohydrates are declared without fiber.

How much fat is in 100 Plus Zero Sugar?

100 Plus Zero Sugar contains 0 g of fat per 100 ml, of which 0 g is saturated (0% of the Daily Value).

How much sodium is in 100 Plus Zero Sugar?

100 ml contains 16 mg of sodium, 0.7% of the 2,300 mg Daily Value.

Where does this nutrition data come from?

From Open Food Facts, record dated May 23, 2024. FoodFactly last checked it on November 6, 2026. Each value above shows whether it was measured, calculated or taken from a label.

Source of the nutrition information

  • Open Food Facts, record 8888200708733. License: ODbL 1.0 (Open Food Facts). Source record dated May 23, 2024. Imported November 6, 2026.

Last updated: . Data quality score: 90/100 (how it is calculated).

Product data from Open Food Facts, made available under the Open Database License. Values are as declared on the label; labels can change over time, so check the package you have.

General nutrition information, not medical advice. Individual needs differ; see our disclaimer.